OOC Accounts

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
OOC Community - Level 10Ash 35398   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:30 am
OOC Admin - Level 4Elijah 82249   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:30 am
OOC Player - Level 2Dun 243   Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:51 am
OOC Player - Level 1Buster 779   Thu Aug 02, 2012 9:08 pm
OOC Player - Level 2Draxxus 329   Thu Aug 02, 2012 10:30 pm
OOC Player - Level 5Xander 1220   Sat Aug 04, 2012 1:39 pm
OOC Player - Level 2Wren 405   Sat Aug 04, 2012 4:20 pm
OOC Player - Level 2Emmy 82   Tue Aug 07, 2012 9:55 am
OOC Player - Level 1Phinn 415   Wed Aug 08, 2012 2:10 am
OOC Mod - Level 10Krys 2213   Fri Aug 10, 2012 9:39 am
OOC Mod - Level 13The Jeffery 17745   Sat Aug 11, 2012 6:56 am
OOC Player - Level 1Morrigan 784 Tue Aug 14, 2012 10:05 am
OOC PlayerShawn 3   Tue Aug 14, 2012 5:47 pm
OOC PlayerAudrey 41   Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:13 pm
OOC PlayerEstebanSnipes 5   Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:09 am
OOC Player - Level 3Tatoe 254   Sun Aug 19, 2012 4:23 pm
OOC Player - Level 2Laura 299   Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:13 pm
OOC Player - Level 6Rosalind 1624   Thu Aug 23, 2012 12:45 am
OOC Player - Level 4MD 535   Fri Aug 31, 2012 4:37 pm
OOC Playersellaphix 3   Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:54 pm
OOC Player - Level 6twufoo 1444   Sat Sep 08, 2012 8:05 am
OOC Player - Level 1Darryl 62   Mon Sep 17, 2012 5:32 pm
OOC Player - Level 4Addy 1378   Sat Sep 22, 2012 4:18 pm
OOC PlayerCassidy 23   Sat Oct 06, 2012 5:46 pm
OOC PlayerOpa 2   Tue Oct 09, 2012 7:31 am