Yorktown

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Starfleet - Sciences - MedicalNathanial Marshall 3203   Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:30 pm
Starfleet - Operations - SecurityRockwell Buzzard 2050   Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:55 pm
Starfleet - Command - AdministrationLenek 356   Sun Oct 21, 2012 5:33 pm
Civilian - DependentAbigail Cohl 1248   Sun Nov 11, 2012 1:27 pm
Starfleet - SciencesMatt Mitchell 3315   Sun Nov 11, 2012 1:29 pm
Starfleet - Operations - SecuritySamuel Vimes 1857   Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:45 am
Civilian - DependentColm Llewelyn 1005   Sun Jan 27, 2013 6:05 pm
Starfleet - Operations - IntelligenceMartha Franklin 2781   Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:25 pm
CivilianFranny Oelberg 8940   Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:50 pm
CivilianWilliam Hickok 1239   Mon May 06, 2013 4:04 am
Starfleet - Command - NavigationGary Mitchell 4373   Wed Jun 05, 2013 10:24 pm
Starfleet - Sciences - CounselingGeorgiana Calwright 3322   Wed Jun 19, 2013 6:30 am
Starfleet - Command - AdministrationJanice Rand 3549   Wed Jul 03, 2013 5:26 am
Starfleet - Sciences - CounselingAnnaleese Richards 3293   Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:29 am
Starfleet - Command - NavigationAndrew Morganti 644   Fri Jul 12, 2013 5:44 pm
Starfleet - Operations - SecurityFredrick Colon 66   Fri Jul 19, 2013 3:07 pm
Starfleet - Operations - SecurityPascale Montagne 16801   Tue Jul 30, 2013 8:14 pm
Starfleet - Operations - IntelligenceMelissa Tybolt 1090   Sat Aug 03, 2013 9:24 pm
Starfleet - Operations - CommunicationsMorris Cohl 900   Sun Aug 11, 2013 7:36 am
CivilianBooker Douglas 1731   Sun Aug 11, 2013 2:12 pm
Starfleet - Command - AdministrationYolanda Guerrera 431   Sat Aug 17, 2013 9:16 am
Starfleet - Sciences - MedicalDaphne Werth 1582   Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:40 pm
Starfleet - Sciences - MedicalDaisy Whitley 6735   Sun Sep 22, 2013 2:27 pm
Civilian - DependentMadeleine Park 238   Mon Sep 23, 2013 3:55 pm
Starfleet - Command - AdministrationLinda Monday 1790   Wed Oct 16, 2013 2:09 pm